Just For Fun: Androidify

If you loved “Mad Men”-ing yourself, you’ll like the free Androidify app.

Start with that familiar little green droid. Adjust body type by dragging the screen. Then add fun hairstyles and accessories from side-screen selections.

I had a blast Androidifying myself while I waited for my lunch to come today. I plan to make little droids to represent every family member and … then what? Holiday cards? Stickers for my minivan? The possibilities are endless.

About Erin Lang Masercola

As Business Unit Editorial Director at Beckett Media, I lead creative teams in technology, gaming, collecting, autos, home decor, outdoor sports, and more.

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Android Apps, Android Phone, Phone Apps, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

